Ryatt was formed in North Hollywood, California in November of 2016. The band consists of Charles Wiley on Drums, Sean Silas on Guitar and Rob Cruz on Bass/Vocals.

The Band recorded their debut EP entitled “Sleeping at Pannikins” in June of 2017 at Clearlake Recording Studios in North Hollywood, California. The band will be touring in the summer of 2018.